Another Rotation Complete

Another cycle has ended my friends. I will now be ending my blogging and on-line posting activities. I’ve written all that I wanted to write and am only repeating myself now. It’s extraordinary how much the world has changed since I’ve come back to the internet a year ago. I can say for the first time since I started studying these issues (race, culture, politics) in about 2004 that things are starting to move in a positive direction. The quality of the people involved in the Alt-Right is very encouraging.  The people today writing articles/books, making memes, and making videos run circles around me, in terms of intelligence, creativity, and ability.  I don’t feel I have much intellectually to contribute.

We’re also headed for some uneasy times. I won’t sugarcoat it.  But this is all for the better. We rise to something better only by hardship and trust me when I say that hardship is in the future. The people running the world have been rebelling against God’s Order for a long time, so when God brings the world back to Order, the correction period can get messy.  But the world will return to God’s Order, this you can count on.  Just as the son’s of Beelzebub tried to build their Tower of Babel in the past only to see it turn to dust, they will experience the same again very soon. Bigly!

As for me, I will continue to ready myself for the hardship ahead and will live a life of contemplation until God directs me where I can be most useful. I hope that someone with more organizational ability than me starts a civic organization where beating on anti-White/antifa/globalist foot soldiers can become a weekly hobby for me. I don’t have much intellectually to contribute but would gladly engage in political street combat if the right (legal) organization came into existence.

I pray God protect those who work for his Good Order from the poison of the serpent. Amen.

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

